Elections for the Board and Officers are held every two years. Current dues paying members may be nominated: self-nominations are encouraged. We welcome graduates who have the desire to create innovative programs, support existing activities and enjoy the prospect of working with colleagues. For more information on nominations and elections procedure contact our administrator at ashea@theneagency.com

We invite you to contact any of the Board members with questions, suggestions, and/or comments, or if you wish to serve on the board in any capacity. If interested in working with any of our committees, please feel free to volunteer – you do not have to be a board member to participate in shaping our programs. Contact information may be found on the CONTACT page of this website.

Board of Directors 2019-2020

Maureen O’Reilly-Landry, Ph.D.

Vice-President and Treasurer
Helen Silverman, Ph.D., ABPP

Recording Secretary
Judith Eckman-Jadow, Ph.D.

Judith Beldner, Ph.D.
Stefanie Solow Glennon, Ph.D.
Judith Lobel, Ph.D.
Harriette Kaley, Ph.D.
Janet Plotkin-Bornstein, Ph.D.

Gloria Ellis, MD

Amanda Shea

100 Alfred Street Suite 901
Biddeford, ME 04005

Past Presidents

Martin Nass, Ph.D., ABPP
Marvin Hurvich, Ph.D., ABPP
Harold B. Davis, Ph.D., ABPP
Arthur Goldweber, Ph.D.
Richard Lasky, Ph.D., ABPP
Fred Wright, Ph.D., ABPP
David Webb, Ph.D.
Helen Silverman, Ph.D., ABPP
Susan Warshaw, Ed.D, ABPP
Susan Mulliken, Ph.D.
Linda Pasternack, Ph.D.
Isaac Tylim, Psy.D., ABPP
Michael Stern, Ph.D.
Dolores O. Morris, Ph.D., ABPP
Daniel Yalisove, Ph.D.
Patrick R. Lane, Ph.D. (d. 2008)
Judith Beldner, Ph.D.
Joan Yager, Ph.D.
Helen Silverman, Ph.D., ABPP